Term Dates

Please note: these term dates apply to most schools, however each school may have different term dates, and it is therefore advised that you refer to each schools website for their respective dates.

Visit each school for a detailed calendar of individual school events and term dates.

 

Term 1 September 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 1st September
First Half Ends
Friday 16th October
Term Resumes
Monday 26th October
Term Ends
Friday 11th December

 

Term 2 January 2016
Term Begins
Tuesday 5th January
First Half Ends
Friday 12th February
Term Resumes
Monday 22nd February
Term Ends
Thursday 24th March

 

Term 3 April 2016
Term Begins
Tuesday 19th April
First Half Ends
Friday 27th May
Term Resumes
Monday 6th June
Term Ends
Friday 8th July

 

Term 1 September 2016
Term Begins
Tuesday 30th August
First Half Ends
Friday 14th October
Term Resumes
Monday 24th October
Term Ends
Friday 9th December

 

Term 2 January 2017
Term Begins
Wednesday 4th January
First Half Ends
Friday 10th February
Term Resumes
Monday 20th February
Term Ends
Friday 31st March

 

Term 3 April 2017
Term Begins
Tuesday 25th April
First Half Ends
Friday 26th May
Term Resumes
Monday 5th June
Term Ends
Friday 7th July