Term Dates

Please note: these term dates apply to most schools, however each school may have different term dates, and it is therefore advised that you refer to each schools website for their respective dates.

Visit each school for a detailed calendar of individual school events and term dates.

Term 1 September 2014
Term Begins
Tuesday 2nd September
First Half Ends
Friday 17th October
Term Re-starts Monday 27th October
Term Ends
Friday 5th December

 

Term 2 January 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 6th January
First Half Ends
Wednesday 11th February
Term Resumes
Monday 16th February
Term Ends
Friday 27th March

 

Term 3 April 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 21st April
First Half Ends
Thursday 28th May
Term Resumes
Tuesday 2nd June
Term Ends
Friday 3rd July

 

Term 1 September 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 1st September
First Half Ends
Friday 16th October
Term Resumes
Monday 26th October
Term Ends
Friday 11th December

 

Term 2 January 2016
Term Begins
Tuesday 5th January
First Half Ends
Friday 12th February
Term Resumes
Monday 22nd February
Term Ends
Thursday 24th March

 

Term 3 April 2016
Term Begins
Tuesday 19th April
First Half Ends
Friday 27th May
Term Resumes
Monday 6th June
Term Ends
Friday 8th July