Term Dates

Please note: these term dates apply to most schools, however each school may have different term dates, and it is therefore advised that you refer to each schools website for their respective dates.

Visit each school for a detailed calendar of individual school events and term dates.

Term 2 January 2014
Term Begins
Tuesday 7th January
First Half Ends
Wednesday 12th February
Term Re-starts Monday 17th February
Term Ends
Friday 28th March

 

Term 3 April 2014
Easter Day
Sunday 20th April
Term begins Wednesday 23rd April
First Half Ends
Thursday 29th May
Term re-starts
Tuesday 3rd June
 Term Ends  Friday 4th July

   

Term 1 September 2014
Term Begins
Tuesday 2nd September
First Half Ends
Friday 17th October
Term Re-starts Monday 27th October
Term Ends
Friday 5th December

 

Term 2 January 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 6th January
First Half Ends
Wednesday 11th February
Term Resumes
Monday 16th February
Term Ends
Friday 27th March

 

Term 3 April 2015
Term Begins
Tuesday 21st April
First Half Ends
Thursday 28th May
Term Resumes
Tuesday 2nd June
Term Ends
Friday 3rd July